Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 427 (0.023 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"BIG_R"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2008-01-22 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Disk 1: 01 Cash Box 02 Resignation Superman 03 Ever Since You Pulled Me Under 04 Please Don't Tell Her 05 Neckbreaker 06 How Easy 07 Heart of Wilderness 08 Tangerine 09 Blue Sky 10 Sister Sweetly 11 Broken Hearted Savior 12 Fortune Teller 13 Kensington Line 14 I Will Carry 15 Love's Transmission 16 Conquistador 17 Boom Boom Disk 2: 01 Cruel Fate 02 Bittersweet 03 Spanish Highway 04 Circle 05 Secret Mission 06 All The Love You Need 07 Beautiful Rain 08 crowd 09 Vincent of Jersey 10 Her Own Kinda ...
Downloads: 1,979 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Legend Vallet Music Centre on 2008-08-31 - Ekoostik Hookah
Set 1: 01. Loner-> 02. Silver Train-> 03. Loner 04. Long Way Home 05. San Griol 06. Under Full Sail 07. Little Maggie 08. I Been Down That Road Disc 2 (Set 1 cont.): 01. Thumper 02. Steeped in Tears Set 2: 03. Intro 04. Ecstasy 05. Athens County 06. The Viper's Drag* 07. Raging River# Disc 3 (Set 2 cont.): 01. Riverman 02. Keepin' Time% 03. Hookahville 04. E: All Apologies 05. Chest Fever& 06. I'm A Man^ 07...
Downloads: 1,003 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Legend Valley Music Centre on 2008-08-30 - Ekoostik Hookah
Disc 1 (Set 1): 01. Washboard Annie 02. Life Is Good 03. Heart's Lair 04. Day By Day-> 05. Descent into the Maelstrom 06. Hope You Make It to the Mountains 07. You'll Never Find 08. Mississippi Steamboat 09. Ol' Montana Red Dog Disc 2 (Set 1 cont.): 18 min. 01. Sheepdog 02. City of New Orleans 03. Tumblin' Set 2: 04. Intro 05. Green 06. Riding With the King 07. Somewhere Down the Line Disc 3 (set 2 cont.): 01...
Downloads: 1,077 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Touch Of Grey d1t02 - Feel Like a Stranger// -> d1t03 - //Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - Walkin' Blues d1t05 - When Push Comes To Shove d1t06 - Cassidy Set 2: d1t07 - Crowd d1t08 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t09 - I Know You Rider d1t10 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - I Need a Miracle -> d2t05 - Stella Blue -> d2t06 - Throwing Stones -> d2t07 - Turn on Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,547 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah -> Cumberland Blues Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,792 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> The Weight Queen Jane Approximately Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> The Last Time -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,398 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution This date is featured on Terrapin Limited. This show occurred on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western Forum on 1989-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket d1t03 - Row Jimmy d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line -> d1t05 - The Promised Land d1t06 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t07 - How Long Blues* d1t08 - Gimme Some Lovin'* Set 2: d1t09 - Tuning d1t10 - Iko Iko** d1t11 - Monkey And The Engineer** d1t12 - Alabama Getaway** d2t01 - Dire Wolf** d2t02 - Cassidy** d2t03 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again** -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One*** -> d2t07 - Stella Blu...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at House Of Blues on 2009-02-11 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc I 01 Down Don't Bother Me 02 Down In The Flood 03 Sahib Teri Bandi 04 I'll Find My Way > 05 Gonna Move 06 Band Introductions 07 Soul Of A Man > 08 Already Free 09 Meet Me At The Bottom Disc II 01 Straight Life > 02 I Know 03 My Favorite Things > 04 Get Out Of My Life Woman 05 Up Above My Head Encore: 06 Leavin' Trunk
Downloads: 1,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider -> d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t09 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t10 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,574 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1988-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Loser -> Let It Grow Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,812 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Legend Valley on 2008-08-29 - Ekoostik Hookah
01. Sun Goes Down 02. Heavens to Mergatroid 03. Backwoods Rose 04. Train in the Distance 05. Brighter Day 06. Harmonic Convergence 07. Way of the World 08. Jamaica announcement 09. Sleepfast 10. Red Newt 11. Better Man 12. Intrepid Traveler enjoy ~*~
Downloads: 862 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big Boss Man Jack Straw Loser Chinatown Shuffle Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone Next Time You See Me Dark Star -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,511 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, A Little Light, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: Brokedown Palace This date is featured on Dozin' at the Knick.
Keywords: Audience; Keo; richp
Downloads: 1,249 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western Forum on 1989-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree*, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loser, Victim Or The Crime, CC Rider*****, I'm A Man** Set 2 Jack Straw*, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*, Women Are Smarter***-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin'***, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue* * = with Bruce Hornsby on accordian** Spencer Davis on guitar and lead vocalsCC Rider & I'm a Man
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,658 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - My Brother Esau d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - Let It Grow Set 2: d1t08 - Touch Of Grey d2t01 - Playin' In The Band -> d2t02 - Terrapin Station -> d2t03 - Playin' Jam -> d2t04 - I Don't Need Love -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - Morning Dew -> d2t08 - One More Saturday Night Tease -> d2t09 - Throwing Stones -> d2t10 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t11 - It's All Ove...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,538 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1987-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Row Jimmy d1t06 - Far From Me d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece -> d1t08 - Sugaree d1t09 - Hell In A Bucket Set 2: d1t10 - Tuning d1t11 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t12 - I Know You Rider d2t01 - We Want Phil Chant -> d2t02 - Cumberland Blues d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Wheel -> d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Smokestack Lightnin' ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,239 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Gin Blossoms Live at RibFest on 2002-06-13 - Gin Blossoms
Disc 1 01) Follow You Down 02) Mrs. Rita 03) Hands Are Tied 04) Competition Smile 05) Cajun Song 06) Idiot Summer 4:42 07) As Long As It Matters 08) Lost Horizons 09) Pieces of the Night 10) Found Out About You 11) Hold Me Down 12) Keli Richards 13) Until I Fall Away 14) Til I Hear It From You 15) Allison Road 16) Hey Jealousy 17) Dinosaur 18) I Need To Know Encore: 19) Mid-Western Folk Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,807 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Hey Pocky Away West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Big Railroad Blues Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Looks Like Rain Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin -> Morning Dew -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,595 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row When Push Comes To Shove -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told It Must Have Been The Roses Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,963 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sportatorium on 1978-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw Ship Of Fools Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Jack Straw-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,101 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, My Brother Esau, Althea, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,985 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Stagger Lee d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Far From Me d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - The Wheel -> d2t09 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t10 - All Along The Watchtower d2t11 - Don't Ease Me In Encore: d2t12 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,241 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Wang Dang Doodle Jack-A-Roe Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again % We Can Run Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Blow Away Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums % Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,338 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Yankee Doodle Tuning Never Trust A Woman Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater - University of California on 1988-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Little Red Rooster Loser Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Far From Me Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around and Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dean Gustafson
Downloads: 3,207 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow-> Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,334 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1977-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Candyman Sunrise Passenger He's Gone -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,117 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - My Brother Esau d1t07 - Tennesee Jed d1t08 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t10 - Tsaichovsky's 1812 Overture -> d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia -> d1t12 - Touch Of Grey d2t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Throwing Stones -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away d2t07 - Brokedown Palace Set 3: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Big Boss Man ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,268 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,825 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Newport Music Hall on 2009-12-31 - Ekoostik Hookah
Disc 1 (Set 1): 01. Tuning 02. Good Time (Merry-Go-Round)-> 03. Big Ol' Freight Train 04. Faces In the Crowd 05. Mississippi Steamboat 06. Caravan 07. Silver Train 08. Gina 09. Serpentine 10. Shadane Disc 2 (Set 2): 01. Diamond Joe 1 02. Big Scioto 2 03. Mann's Fate 3 04. Monnett 4 05. Keep Me In Your Heart For a While 5 06. Autumn Day 6 07. I Know You Rider 7 08. Anna-> 8 09. Mr. Soul-> Bluebird (S.Stills)-> Mr...
Downloads: 1,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way New Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Beer Barrel Polka Tuning Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower Tease -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,524 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Loser My Brother Esau Bird Song Set 2 Space Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Deal -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,762 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Clarks Live at Recher Theatre on 2008-12-05 - The Clarks
The Clarks Recher Theatre Towson, MD Dec 5, 2008 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Better Off Without You 03 Trampoline 04 The Letter 05 Maybe 06 Treehouse 07 Caroline 08 Midnight Rose 09 Gypsy Lounge 10 Butterflies And Airplanes 11 Let It Go 12 Sunshine 13 Inside 14 Boys Lie 15 Hell On Wheels 16 Dear Prudence * 17 On Saturday 18 True Believer 19 Snowman 20 Bona Fide 21 Shimmy Low Encore: 22 Penny On The Floor 23 Born Too Late 24 Cigarette * Beatles cover
Downloads: 2,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line Standing On The Corner Mindbender It Hurts Me Too Viola Lee Blues I Know You Rider It’s A Sin Sick And Tired Cream Puff War Sittin’ On Top Of The World Minglewood Blues Cold Rain And Snow Come Back Baby Silver Threads And Golden Needles It’s All Over Now Baby Blue Good Lovin’ You Don’t Have To Ask
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 6,862 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Queen Jane Approximately Althea Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1988-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon Arena on 1989-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed When I Paint My Masterpiece Cumberland Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Spoonful -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> He's Gone -> Drums -> I Will Take You Home -> All Along The Watchtower -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,392 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Loser Black Throated Wind Bird Song Blow Away Set 2 % Scarlet Begonias % -> Estimated Prophet -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Jam -> Drums% -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Last Time %
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,988 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hey Pocky Away d1t03 - Desolation Row d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Cumberland Blues d1t07 - It's All Over Now d1t08 - Box Of Rain -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t10 - Tuning d1t11 - Bertha -> d1t12 - Man Smart, Woman Smarter d2t01 - Ship of Fools d2t02 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Black Peter -> d2t07 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t08 - Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,465 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Gimme Some Lovin'-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night-> Good Lovin'-> One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River *Without Jerry
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,575 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Finney Chapel, Oberlin College on 2009-09-11 - Derek Trucks Band
01 Get What You Deserve 02 Jam > 03 I Know 04 Hercules 05 Done Got Over 06 Blind, Crippled, and Crazy > 07 This Sky > 08 Feel So Bad 01 Sweet Inspiration 02 Get Out Of My Life Woman 03 Anyday Encore: 04 Band Introductions 05 We're A Winner
Downloads: 1,529 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> Deal Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Nugs.net
Downloads: 1,178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t05 - New Minglewood Blues d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t08 - Althea -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t06 - Not Fade Away d3t07 - It's All Over Now, Ba...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,510 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Rain -> Good Times I'm A King Bee Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Set 2 Iko Iko Way To Go Home Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Here Comes Sunshine, Way to Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,592 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1987-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Touch Of Grey d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Walkin' Blues d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - Desolation Row -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Uncle john's Band -> d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,198 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Blow Away Tennessee Jed Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> Drums % Space -> The Other One Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,230 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)